Socal Expo / Expo Committee

If you have any questions or comments please contact:

Co-President


Randy Gehres, CTP
(310) 433-4175
Randy.Gehres@touchnet.com
Co-President


Kim Feder, CTP
(310) 883-1135
kimberly.nichols@bannerbank.com
Directors at Large


Michael Rosenberg, CTP
(310) 207-7510
Michael.rosenberg@pnc.com
Directors at Large


Meredith Oldorf, CTP
(213) 673-9421
meredith.oldorf@cnb.com
Directors at Large


Rosemary Hoppens, CTP
(626) 585-4353
rosemary.hoppens@wellsfargo.com
Directors at Large


Zoya Lieberman, CTP

zoya.lieberman@gmail.com
Directors at Large


Monica Cooper, CTP
(626) 421-7118
mcooper@bostonprivate.com
Directors at Large


Ed Perez, CTP
(323) 632-1278
Ed.Perez@cnb.com
EXPO Management Support


Amber Ardizone, IOM
(818) 843-5660
amber@emaoffice.com
2021 SoCal Expo Sponsors
















 
40th Annual SoCal Expo
"SoCal Expo 2021 - Inspire, Integrate, Innovate"
September 29th - 30th, 2021



Virtual


Early Bird Deadline: July 31st, 2021
 

40th Annual SoCal Expo

Virtual


Early Bird Deadline: July 31st, 2021

Contact SoCalAFP

PO Box 10065
Burbank, CA 91510

(818) 843-5660
©2021 Southern California Association for Financial Professionals. All rights reserved