Socal Expo / Expo Committee

If you have any questions or comments please contact:

SoCal EXPO Chair

Randy Gehres, CTP
(310) 277-7800
Randy.Gehres@westernunion.com
Committee Member

Sarine Topdjian, CTP
(818) 961-8622
stopdjian@informars.com
Committee Member

Sabine Pahl, CTP
(213) 673-7468
sabine.pahl@cnb.com
Committee Member

Ryan Leavitt, CTP
(949) 287-0603
ryan.a.leavitt@baml.com
Committee Member

Armand Antonian, CTP
(213) 236-5046
armand.antonian@unionbank.com
Committee Member

Randy Rosen, CTP
(818) 518-7197
rrosen@informars.com
EXPO Management Support

Amber Ardizone, IOM
(818) 843-5660
amber@emaoffice.com
38th Annual SoCal Expo
" In The Spotlight"
September 18, 2019



Sheraton Universal Hotel
333 Universal Hollywood Dr.
Universal City, CA 91608

Early Bird Deadline: July 31st, 2019
 

38th Annual SoCal Expo

Sheraton Universal Hotel
333 Universal Hollywood Dr.
Universal City, CA 91608

Early Bird Deadline: July 31st, 2019

Contact SoCalAFP

PO Box 10065
Burbank, CA 91510

(818) 843-5660
©2019 Southern California Association for Financial Professionals. All rights reserved